Contact Us

MUSEUM BOOSTER GmbH

Liechtensteinstraße 25/DG

1090, Vienna, Austria

research@museumbooster.com

Sofia Widmann

Managing Partner

+43 664 609 691 75

sofia.widmann@museumbooster.com

Olga Tykhonova

Head of Research & Development

+43 664 466 48 69

olga.tykhonova@museumbooster.com

Monika Mairhofer

Project Coordinator

+43 664 546 70 20

monika.mairhofer@museumbooster.com

Arturo Melo

Research Manager

+43 667 640 137 53

arturo.melo@museumbooster.com

Olga Kucheruk

Research Assistant

+49 176 351 321 01

olga.kucheruk@museumbooster.com

Tanja Millner

Head of Events

+43 664 609 691 24

tanja.millner@museumbooster.com

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap