Contact us

MUSEUM BOOSTER GmbH

Liechtensteinstraße 25/DG

1090 Vienna, Austria

research@museumbooster.com

Sofia Widmann

Managing Partner

+43 664 609 691 75

sofia.widmann@museumbooster.com

Arturo Melo

Research Manager

+43 667 640 137 53

arturo.melo@museumbooster.com

Maria Probst

Office & Event Coordinator

+43 699 100 134 16

maria.probst@museumbooster.com

Olga Tykhonova

Head of Strategic Development

+43 664 466 48 69

olga.tykhonova@museumbooster.com

Monika Marina Alcántara

Project Coordinator

+43 664 546 70 20

monika.mairhofer@museumbooster.com

 

Olga Kucheruk

Research Assistant

+43 176 351 321 01

olga.kucheruk@museumbooster.com

Eva Fischer

Project Manager

 

eva.fischer@museumbooster.com

 

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap