Contact us

MUSEUM BOOSTER GmbH

Liechtensteinstraße 25/DG

1090 Vienna, Austria

research@museumbooster.com

Sofia Widmann

Managing Partner

+43 664 609 691 75

sofia.widmann@museumbooster.com

Arturo Melo

Research Manager

+43 667 640 137 53

arturo.melo@museumbooster.com

Gretchen Simms

Head of Research & Learning

+43 699 100 255 53

gretchen.simms@museumbooster.com

Olga Kucheruk

Research Assistant

+43 176 351 321 01

olga.kucheruk@museumbooster.com

Olga Tykhonova

Head of Strategic Development

+43 664 466 48 69

olga.tykhonova@museumbooster.com

Monika Mairhofer

Coordinator on maternity leave

+43 664 546 70 20

monika.mairhofer@museumbooster.com

 

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap